Revolution Of Love. Book Reviewed: Russell Brand.

Many Our World Legends. Many Books. To Read. Too. To Review as well. Well as this One. One Russell Brand has an Idea. Innovative. Interesting also. Also along with his unique and refreshing Branded Style Humor and Approach. Approaching Truth with. A Revolution. Of Love. That is. The Book nomen. Herein. The Review. photocredit/thanks:likesuccess

No comments
Many Our World Legends. Many Books. To Read. Too. To Review as well. Well as this One. One Russell Brand has an Idea. Innovative. Interesting also. Also along with his unique and refreshing Branded Style Humor and Approach. Approaching Truth with. A Revolution. Of Love. That is. The Book nomen. Herein. The Review. photocredit/thanks:likesuccess

 

 

Iconic Themes of Tragedy. Hope as well. Well as

that so locked within Hearts and Minds. Minds

branded with that inner flame that enables and ennobles

Revolution.

 

Societal Changers.

Change.

 

Of Knowledge.

Of Others Ways.

Of Learning.

 

Of Growth.

 

 

(Music Link)

 

Of Revolt. To such and so this. This

Status quo.

 

In the Real.

 

A Revolution. Of Love. Of an Approach

That is. Love. Of Truth. Also of

an Approach to be so found. Within the

Revolution Of Love.

Book Reviewed:

Russell Brand

Style Humor within, therein, thereof as well. Well as

 

 

Russell Brands approach to these Matters

which binds so well and so difficult

Subjects and Topics

that such do lie and hide so behind, many Societal Doors. Doors

 

when and which peeked thorough and through too. To lead One

to Major Forces further thus and behind many of Our World Issues. Issues

that so affect. Effects that change Destiny, Dreams, Futures. All Over

Our World. Legends of Greed, Control. Of

 

Profit Over People.

 

Major Movers and Shakers.

The System.

 

In the Real.

 

 

The System. Which is. Theirs.

Built by Them. For Them.

Which over-rides.

 

Ours. Yours.

 

Geo-Politics in All it’s Facets and Aspects. Revealed. Therein.

Done All. With Branded Humor, Insight and Respect. Too. To

and within a Major Theme. Running therein.

 

Of Major Economic Inequality

with no Peoples Love. Therein.

 

Of Propaganda, Mis-Truths, Deceptions.

Legendary Lies.

 

Such as that and those. These that so affect Our World.

 

Legends within that cut across the entire gamut of Social,

Political, Economic Regimes.

 

 

 

Branding for a change.

A set of New Ways.

 

Russell’s

Revolution.

Reviewed.

A Revolution. Of Love.

 

Witty, well thought. Well Researched as well. Well as

bringing a unique, noble Social Conscience. To His Works. Of

Writing.

 

A Revolution of Branded Style. Brought to the fore

 

as he examines such as the woes of injustice,

inequality, slavery, poverty and other Social

Issues and Concerns.

 

 

 

 

(Music Link)

 

One of Our World Legends of Comedy

and by. Using events mainly attached to and in his own life. He

explains and unveils those such and so real puppet masters-

exposing misdeeds and crimes against Humanity.

On many Levels.

 

One that has left the bulk of Humanity. Out of it.

As these Controllers roll out their

 

PLANS/WISH TO CONTROL THE WORLD AND ALL IN/ON IT.;

often under our very noses so to speak.

 

This is achieved with major and systematic censoring of the very particular

and Controlled focus topics which otherwise would reveal

such and so plans. His nickname for them is thus and so

One that many are Familiar. With.

 

“…The System…”

 

 

which as the PUBLIC  “…THINK WE CONTROL…” but as well

Russell patiently and humorously explains

alas, alack ado.

 

“…We Do Not…”

 

…THE CONTROLLERS Run

… and Control This System of Approaches.

THE SYSTEM…

IS RUN BY A MINORITY WHO ARE IN NO WAYS

LISTENING TO THE MAJORITY. The WE. Therein.Thereof also. Also

Controlled.

 

 

That is in deed. Indeed.

 

Russell reminds of this History. Behind the Scenes.

WE THE PEEPS seem to have forgotten THE Govt./Rulers etc

 

are made up of… peeps… just like Us…

so if WE do not like. Their Ways and Actions. Approaches

 

and Ideals.

 

 

Their results and Lives thus lived, then…

lets get someone who can do this and that job with some basic

Humanities who will LISTEN TO THE PEEPS. Done. That

job then. Then

and to

 

Russell goes into some details and examples. Overviewing

the Steps He has taken to reclaim. Control. Self-

Empowerment. To effect Change. That

is. Within. The System. Is and should be

 

real i sed.

 

In the Real.

 

Whilst Politics and such machinations may in deed require a more concerted and collective

approach Russell enlivens Individualism to act at the Local level. In facing the Reality… and

the difficulties that with such as Global Inequality, Rigged Markets and Systems,

Minority Rule, Corporate Dominance and so forth. Ones vote is oft pointless.

Action if desired, seldom comes that Ways.

 

Highlighting these Issues within via direct examples from his at Times and Places…

rather turbulent Career, Life, Friends and Foes, Travels. Travails as well. Well as

His trademark Humor.

 

 

Read and Write Within.

A Book for Fans of Russell, Comedy and ongoing Social, Geo-Political Issues. Whilst

expressively told and written

the Main Theme is one heartfelt. More aware than many, of disparities ‘tween Rich

and the not-so, Russell manages to cut through much red tape with uncommon sense. An

 

intense feeling of thought and care within words within. Taking Times to explain

His Views. With Laughter to uplift and seriousness to seek and search the Issues

prevailing. A Book written to and for new Ways.

 

An easy read.

Not an Intellectuals or Experts Essay on Modern Life.

A Comedian… who thinks. On Social Issues and Concerns.

 

Language used is oft… Raw.

Direct yet directed.

Reflecting Russell’s Comic Approach.

‘Tis not scholarly but nevertheless. Real.

 

Society’s graven images and idols… torn down.

His reasons why as well. Well as

 

 

Critics may lambast this style in an effort to misdirect His message.

This though is Russell’s Ways.

(Have include a Video Interview. Below a Ways…)

 

Honest, forthright criticism… and repair.

 

On Personal and Global Levels. To be so applied.

For. As is so writ. Therein.

 

“…It’s only because I decimated my life by aggressively pursuing eating, wanking, drinking,

consuming and getting famous that I was forced to look at spiritual alternatives…

The revolution cannot be boring…” Russell says as he encapsulates in one phrase…

 

“…We’d all be a bit disappointed if utopia and ditching capitalism

boiled down to ‘We want to be a bit more like Germany’ – fuck that…”

 

Russell thus combines a Social Conscience with Comedy too. To

show how even a Revolution of Mind can spread the Love. All

over Our World. Legends of Control unraveled.

 

A Revolution of Love.

By intense application prior to implementation.

On a Global Level.

 

Recommend this, i, Shiro do. Indeed in deed.

 

 

Branded. With Love.

Yours to Read. The Book.

His.

 

The

Russell Brand.

 

That is. In deed.

 

 

(Video Link)

 

Control Your Laughs, Tears and Scepticism.

Love the Revolution.

 

A Revolution of Love.

 

Russell Branded Style Therein. Thereof.

 

Enjoy. Join.

This Revolution.

Spread and Share this News.

 

With Love.

Reviewed.

 

A Book Recently read indeed. Having appreciated his approach to Humor and Life Situations… so too now,.. His Writings. RUSSELL BRANDS REVOLUTION OF LOVE Book Reviewed. a Shiro style… BRANDED HUMOR AND INSIGHTS INDEED.

 

“…If You Suppress The Truth it Becomes Your Enemy.

If You Expose The Truth it Becomes Your Weapon…” 

(Col. Corso).

 

 

 

Our World Legends.

Be One.

 

Brand Your Ways.

 

With a Revolution.

Of Love.

 

Live Your Dreams. Well as. Also.

 

 

(Video Link)

 

 

Next…

Shinsengumi. Team Shogun. Special Weapons + Tactics.

 

Please Feel Free and If So Inclined To Contact/Comment:..

i, Shiro that is.

With Any Thoughts, Hints, Tips and Dreams.

If A Particular Legendary Theme or Our World Legends. Is A Desire.

 

To Be So Writ. Herein.

 

 

Till next…

 

Please Leave a Reply, Comment or Question Herein...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.